Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristi Fischer

Kristi Fischer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Fischer
"Cathy at Dan Ricci's in Montrose PA is incredible helpful and wonderful. She helps me with all my insurance needs. I've been going to their office for over 15 years. I like a business you can count on."
Profile photo of Aaron Z

Aaron Z

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Z
"These guys make difficult issues seem to go easy . Appreciate you all !"
Profile photo of Josh Olecki

Josh Olecki

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Olecki
"Wonderful service!! Robyn was extremely kind and very helpful! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of David Story

David Story

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Story
"I enjoy going into businesses that treat you with courtesy and respect"
Profile photo of William Darrow

William Darrow

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Darrow
"I have always gotten great and quality responses with any insurance questions I have asked about. All the people there are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Stephen Garnett

Stephen Garnett

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Garnett
"Always a pleasure working with the staff! No matter what I mess up they are always there to help me figure it out, especially Julie she is the best!!! Great job and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michele Magistro

Michele Magistro

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Magistro
"The staff at this agency is incredible very professional and always so helpful I recommend them to everyone that needs insurance!"
Profile photo of cambrie montgomery

cambrie montgomery

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cambrie montgomery
"Wonderful service!!"
Profile photo of Matt Miller

Matt Miller

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Miller
"Love my service I get at Dan Ricci Jr. office , always helpful when I’m in need. Great service with a great smile. One of the reason I stay with Dan Ricci Jr. office is the convenience and the confidence that I will get get coverage with no hassles."
Profile photo of Morgan Groover

Morgan Groover

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Groover
"Robyn assisted me with home insurance and the process was fast and easy!"
Profile photo of William Fisher

William Fisher

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Fisher
"Kathy was very helpful and helped me to get the insurance I needed at the lowest price possible. It was a pleasant visit everyone was very pleasant and helpful"
Profile photo of Jon Wahl

Jon Wahl

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wahl
"I had a great agent named Robin , who was professional and thorough when adding home insurance to my policy...Very happy with the result...Great job Robin !"
Profile photo of David Shollock

David Shollock

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Shollock
"Outstanding personalized service! Cathy reviewed each detail of our autility and home policies. Very nice to have a local office and not some cold corporate automated call center with a virtual assistant. Ughhh."
Profile photo of Clay Slater

Clay Slater

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Slater
"Very professional, & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rick T

Rick T

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick T
"Always quick friendly service. Best insurance office around."
Profile photo of Janice MacDonald

Janice MacDonald

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice MacDonald
"Best office out there. Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Christen Zahora

Christen Zahora

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christen Zahora
"Fantastic service! We couldn't ask for more supportive service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michele Hinds

Michele Hinds

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hinds
"Julie was very friendly and helpful to my needs, and took care of them in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Robert Oneill

Robert Oneill

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Oneill
"This office is by far the best I have ever dealt with. The ladies treat you like family. We will never leave them."
Profile photo of Lisa Daugherty

Lisa Daugherty

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Daugherty
"Julie was great this morning.. I love that ladies are personablenand I'm able to laugh with them 😊"
Profile photo of Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Miller
"From my experience so far with state farm ladies on Lathrop st in Montrose they are very helpful and friendly.they helped me sign up for drive safe beacon."
Profile photo of Eleanor Smith

Eleanor Smith

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Smith
"The staff at Dan Ricci State Farm are absolutely phenomenal. They always go above and beyond to help us with our Insurance needs and are quick to solve any problems we may have. We are so grateful for them. Special Thanks to Julie and Kathy! Eleanor and Jason Smith"
Profile photo of Marge Knapik

Marge Knapik

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Knapik
"From the very first phone call I knew this was an agency that cared about servercing and cared about the people they served. Being in the insurance world myself I was very pleased and very up to my expectations. Especially at the level of my device in the insurance world. The women are just so polite and very responsive. Thank you for be our agent."
Profile photo of Christopher Taylor

Christopher Taylor

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Taylor
"Not only did Robin help me get insurance quick and easy. She was very helpful and patient as she worked with me to get everything I needed done. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andrew Vaccaro

Andrew Vaccaro

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Vaccaro
"Very good meeting. Helpful and informative. Thanks."